Due to scheduled maintenance, you may experience intermittent outages starting at 6PM PST (9PM EST) on Saturday Aug 20th to 6AM PST (9AM EST) on Sunday Aug 21st We apologize for the inconvenience.

What is ECM Institutional Client site?

ECM Institutional Client site is a secure online portal where institutional clients can gain access to market information, Canadian and US research, Coverage Universe and Analyst Profiles.

If you are looking for our Client Access site, please go to client.raymondjames.ca